Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting AVI Seabar & Chophouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wichita

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to AVI Seabar & Chophouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dianna 1 day ago

1/2 Grilled Caesar

My first time to eat here and has the Grilled Caesar Salad. It was really good.& can't wait to go back and try something else.

Amandadburger 15 days ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cake

They truly mean it when they named these "jumbo". Giant pieces of sweet crab meat are held into fluffy generously-sized cakes with minimal batter and a crispy, caramelized top crust. Paired with the gentle heat and bright acidic tang of the spicy roasted-tomato aioli, these are a must-have.

Ejncjalways 18 days ago

12oz Prime Bone-In Pork Chop

Best pork chop I've to date...cooked perfect! Tangy mustard was just right...only suggestion is to include perhaps fried apples of some sort (at least as an option). There is an option to order one or two chops...one is plenty, would have taken the second one home. Ordered creamed corn as a side...Awesome, best I've ever had.

Gretchenebner 26 days ago

Chicken Salad Taco

These tacos are unbelievably good. The chicken salad is made perfectly, and compliments the crispness of the taco. These tacos are perfectly filling as an entree or perfect to split as a side. The meal is presented beautifully and you will definitely be satisfied!

Gibbman73 about 1 month ago

13 oz Delmonico Cut Ribeye

What a time. We had wonderful drinks and topped it off with a delicious ribeye cooked just the way I ordered. Can't wait to come back.

Patricemc1969 8 days ago

1800 Silver

The best Margaritas hands down!!!!!! Everyone in my party spoke highly of the drink they had.

Richard 15 days ago

Lobster, Spinach & Artichoke Dip

"This is Possibly the BEST Spinach & Artichoke Dip in Wichita KS" it's literally making my mouth water as I'm typing this review! 100 Percent hands down the best!

Tamara 18 days ago

Fish Tacos

The fish tacos are delicious, I always get that with a side of asparagus. The pear salad is also very good and we usually share one. Everything that people order we pass around to taste and I have never had anything that was not delicious. We celebrate all of our family and friends birthdays at AVI and they are so generous and their Crème brûlée and their carrot cake is out of this world. Can't wait till my birthday so I can try them again or another birthday dessert. The prices are fantastic the restaurant is really nice and clean and spacious and we love going there.

Carlondas about 1 month ago

10oz Center Cut Sirloin

The streak was cook to perfection! Absolutely no need for any sauce and was priced pretty good.

Kym6611 about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

Had them twice and loved them! Can't ever go to Wichita without going to AVI every chance I get. Will be there again in September and looking over the menu this second and wishing our trip was tomorrow!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA