Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting AVI Seabar & Chophouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wichita

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to AVI Seabar & Chophouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anita 2 days ago

1/2 Grilled Caesar

Simply Amazing!

Justin 3 days ago

6 oz / 8 oz Canadian Salmon

First time at AVI and absolutely loved the place! Great service! Delicious food! Awesome atmosphere! Will be back for more of this!!!

D 8 days ago

12oz Prime Bone-In Pork Chop

Love AVI!! Tried the pork chops there on our last visit. So juicy and flavorful. Highly recommend those and the Chicken Salad Tacos and the grilled Caesar Sslad. !

S 16 days ago

6 oz AVI Center Cut Tenderloin Fillet

For an appetizer we had the lobster spinach and artichoke dip. For dinner I had the 10 oz center cut sirloin, my husband had the 8 oz grilled salmon and between the 2 of us we also had jumbo grilled asparagus, grilled brussel sprouts, sautéed mushrooms, creamy potatoes and 1/2 grilled ceasar salad. We also split a carrot cake for dessert. I also had a pineapple fizz drink! It was SO MUCH AMAZING FOOD. This was our first time there and we were celebrating our 1 year wedding anniversary. The service was great. Our needs were met, she kept our waters filled, and allowed us the perfect amount of space to enjoy our dinner. The jumbo asparagus truly was jumbo, and the potatoes were truly creamy. The steak and salmon were beautiful portions cooked to perfection. Thank you for such an amazing food experience! We will be back!

Lauradh01 27 days ago

Grilled Basil Cream Corn

My husband and I got this as a side. We thought it was amazing. Can't wait to come back and get some more! It was so creamy and perfectly seasoned, didn't need any salt or pepper. We also loved our entrees as well. First time customers.

Cgerdes1306 2 days ago

AVI Smoked Duck

Melt in your mouth. Unbelievable flavors. Perfect amount for dinner. Service was amazing.

D 8 days ago

14 oz Sous Vide Beef Short Rib

Love AVI!! Tried the short ribs on our last visit. So juicy and flavorful. Highly recommend those and the Chicken Salad Tacos and the grilled Caesar Sslad. !

Deere9700 12 days ago

20oz Full Rack Colorado Lamb Ribs

These lamb ribs were simply amazing. They came out with a great laid presentation with a just right outside char, while the middle was cooked to medium rare. There was a bbq sauce that was a secretly sweet finish type sauce. This sauce was just a way to highlight these ribs while not taking away from the taste of the dish.

Taylorpaigeblunk 25 days ago

AVI Cheese Fries

I LOVED the cheese fries so much. Handcut perfectly and lightly salted. The cheeses they use are perfectly melty and delicious!! And the bacon so good! I could eat these every single day. Outback Steakhouse who??

Abra about 1 month ago

6 oz AVI Center Cut Tenderloin Fillet

I wanted to love this dish, but it just was not good, it was seared on one side, barely cooked on the other and was just dry, the wilted spinach was good, just overall disappointed in the meal and service as a whole. My husband had the pork chops and they were AMAZING!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA